We never want to see anyone leave Later, but if you would like to go back to the free plan we're here to help.

How to change your plan:

  1. Sign into Later on the web
  2. Go to your Settings > Subscription
  3. Next, click the button that says Cancel Plan
  4. Follow the prompts to cancel your planĀ 

Important: your plan will cancel at the end of the current billing period, not immediately.

We expect smooth sailing, but if you have issues with your downgrade please email us at hello@later.com and someone on our support team will be happy to assist you.

Did this answer your question?