We never want to see anyone leave Later, but if you would like to go back to the free plan we're here to help.

How to change your plan:

  1. Sign into Later on the web
  2. Go to your Account Settings
  3. Select Subscription
  4. Next, click the button that says Change Plan

To change to a Free plan, click on Please click here if you wish to go back to a free plan at the top right hand corner of the page and follow the prompt.

Important: your plan will cancel at the end of the current billing period, not immediately.

We expect smooth sailing, but if you have issues with your downgrade please email us at hello@later.com and someone on our support team will be happy to assist you.

Did this answer your question?