We're sorry to see you go!

Please let us know how we can improve. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us better our service for the Later community.

Here’s how to delete your account:

  1. Sign into Later on the web and go to Settings, then Account Settings.
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page.
  3. Select the button that says ‘Delete Account’.
  4. Please make sure to fill out the feedback form and write DESTROY in the text field.

Thanks for using Later, best of luck in your future endeavours!

Did this answer your question?