When moving from one paid plan to another, Later will prorate your payment for this billing period. 

Here is how to upgrade from one paid plan to another:

  1. Sign into Later on the web
  2. Go to your Settings > Account Settings page
  3. Select Subscription
  4. Next, click the button that says Change Plan
  5. Select the new plan you would like to subscribe to

For example, if you are moving from the Plus Monthly to Premium Monthly — Later will automatically credit you for the unused time on the Plus Plan and use that credit against the pro-rated cost of the Premium plan for the rest of the month.

You can check out all of Later's paid plans here.

Did this answer your question?