Want to delete your Later account? Please tell us how we can improve so we can make things better for the Later community. 

Important: 

  • Deleting your account will permanently remove all scheduled posts, media, and account data.
  • To keep your scheduled posts and media, switch to a Free plan instead.

How to Delete Your Account

  1. In Later on the web, go to Account Settings.
  2. Click Delete Account at the bottom of the page.
  3. Fill in your feedback.
  4. Type destroy in the last field.
  5. Click Delete Your Account.

Thanks for using Later and best of luck in the future!

Related Articles:

How Do I Cancel My Paid Plan?
How Do I Transfer Account Ownership of My Later Account?

Did this answer your question?