Sometimes things can go wrong with payments or details need to be updated, but don't worry you're account will remain intact and reactivating is a quick and easy process.
Later will attempt to process the payment for 4 consecutive days. If your payment bounces all 4 times, your plan will automatically cancel.
To reactivate your plan, simply follow this link to set it up again:
Note: during reactivation, if the card or payment is declined, contact your bank to let them know you are expecting a transaction from Later for the total sum.